Hlavní stránka

O firmě

Výrobní program

Výrobní zařízení

Kontakty

 

Kontaktujte nás

 

PLECHTECHNIK s. r. o.

Sídlo:
U tvrze 668/40a,                               Malešice 108 00 Praha 10

Provozovna:
Kyjovská 3597
Havlíčkův Brod
Česká republika  

 Sekretariát:
Lada Kadlecová
Tel.: +420 569 431 570
Kadlecova@plechtechnik.cz


Fax: +420 569 422 619

 

 

KONTAKTY

 

Ředitel a jednatel společnosti
Jiří Fiala
Tel.: +420 569 431 571
Mobil: +420 602 289 935
Fiala@plechtechnik.cz

Sekretariát
Lada Kadlecova
Tel.: +420 569 431 570
Kadlecova@plechtechnik.cz

Ekonomický úsek
Ing. Monika Holečková,  Jana Fialová
Tel. +420 569 431 585, +420 569 431 572
Fialova@plechtechnik.cz

Vedoucí výroby
Vladimír Dvořák
Tel.: +420 569 431 575
Dvorak@plechtechnik.cz

Mistr výroby
Václav Kubát
Tel.: +420 569 431 576
Kubat@plechtechnik.cz

Programátor, technolog - Obrobna
Jiří Šimon
Tel.: +420 569 431 574
Simon@plechtechnik.cz

Programátor, technolog - Laser
Jaroslav Konečný
Tel.: +420 569 431 573
Konecny@plechtechnik.cz